Minutes

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

14 January 2021

VIRTUAL



	Committee Members Present: Councillors Henry Higgins, John Morgan, Jas Dhot, Becky Haggar, Allan Kauffman, Carol Melvin, John Oswell (Opposition Lead), Jagjit Singh and David Yarrow
111.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the remainder of the 2020/2021 municipal year.
112.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Morgan be elected as Vice Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the remainder of the 2020/2021 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.03 pm, closed at 8.13 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Democratic Services on 01895 250636 or email democratic@hillingdon.gov.uk. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.